Club Contacts

Team Coaches - 2017

    U06 Eagles Team Coach
    Craig Delany Email: ceedee193@gmail.com

    U06 Hawks Team Coach
    Darryl Harvey Email: darryl.harvey@asic.gov.au

    U6 Magpies Team Coach
    Chris Lovejoy Email: cnlovejoy@gmail.com

    U6 Ravens Team Coach
    Stan Levitin Email: stanlevitin@hotmail.com

    U6 Seagulls Team Coach
    James McKinnon Email: jamesrmck@gmail.com

    U07 Blue Team Coach
    Jason Curmi Email: jason.curmi@benjerry.com

    U07 Green Team Coach
    Daniel Chenu Email: daniel.chenu@gmail.com

    U07 Green Team Asst Coach
    Paul Josephs Email: josephsp@mac.com

    U7 Orange Team Coach
    Derek Stalley Email: maryka@theleongs.com

    U08 Leopards Team Coach
    Zhi Guo Email: zhiguoo@icloud.com

    U08 Lions Team Coach
    Mark Hofmeyr Email: mark.hofmeyr@health.nsw.gov.au.

    U08 Pumas Team Coach
    Chris Williams Email: ca777@bigpond.com

    U08 Sharks Team Coach
    Bobby Tan Email: sg@btnsg.com

    U8 Alligators Team Coach
    Kylie Macdonald Email: kyliemacdonald@mac.com

    U09 Beckham Team Coach
    Karl Berthold Email: limedesignmedia@optusnet.com.au

    U09 Cahill Team Coach
    Paul Williams Email: paulstephwilliams@yahoo.com.au

    U09 Messi Team Coach
    Peter Lazanas Email: lazanas@msn.com

    U09 Rooney Team Coach
    Gregor Pfitzer Email: karenpfitzer66@icloud.com

    U9 Ronaldo Team Coach
    Andrew Morley Email: andrewmorley72@yahoo.com.au

    U10 Arsenal Team Coach
    Simon Board Email: simonboard97@gmail.com

    U10 Chelsea Team Coach
    Robert Hartson Email: croberthartson@gmail.com

    U10 Swansea Team Coach
    Chris Markham Email: markham.cm@hotmail.com

    U11 Cobras Team Coach
    Hamish Greig - (M) 0410662353 Email: hamishggreig@gmail.com

    U11 Pythons Team Coach
    Paul Howkins - (H) 0427 916 357 Email: phowkins1@kpmg.com.au

    U11 Taipans Team Coach
    Campbell Hume Email: rosebery@snap.com.au

    U12A Team Coach
    Gerard Kerr - (M) 0409 975 493 Email: u12agemgr@wahroongafc.com.au

    U12B Team Coach
    Neil Sinclair Email: nmsinclair@outlook.com

    U12B Team Asst Coach
    Paulo Pinto Email: pempinto@yahoo.com.au

    U13A Team Coach
    Simon Haines Email: simon@seniah.com

    G14B Team Coach
    Harrison Norrell Email: hazza.norrell96@gmail.com

    U14A Team Coach
    Gerard Kerr Email: gjea@optusnet.com.au

    U15A Team Coach
    Mike Ballantine Email: owen.ballantine@rabobank.com

    U16A Team Coach
    Jamie Batten Email: mensco@wahroongafc.com.au

    U16A Team Asst Coach
    Mark Bendall - (M) 0425 304 176 Email: bendallnick@optusnet.com.au

    WAAA Team Coach
    Nicholas Mountford - (M) 0418 490 140 Email: coachdir@wahroongafc.com.au

    WAAB Team Coach
    Tom Woodward Email: tom_w@email.com

    M351 Team Coach
    Nicholas Mountford - (M) 0418 490 140 Email: coachdir@wahroongafc.com.au

    M352 Team Coach
    Nicholas Mountford - (M) 0418 490 140 Email: coachdir@wahroongafc.com.au

    M45D2 Team Asst Coach
    Stephen Burns Email: burnscarpentry@hotmail.com


Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Wahroonga FC use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM. - Please do NOT send us SPAM

All Grounds Open

28th Jun 2017

WET WEATHER PROCEDURE

In the event of wet weather on Friday night/Saturday morning and up-to-date information being unaccessible on the NSFA website, please assume the games are on and go to the ground.    

 

Ku-Ring-Gai High School

Please note that the following are not allowed within the Ku-Ring-Gai School Grounds :

Dogs
Alcohol
Smoking


Please do not park in the front staff car park, this is locked at night and a charge of $75 is made to open the gates.

Please do not park in front of the Ambulance entry gate.

Please do not walk around other areas of the school.

Please leave the toilets clean and tidy and put your litter in the bin.

Support Our Sponsors


Click here to go to LaZana Ristorante website.

BUSINESS PLAZA

Bendigo Bank


      Click here       to see Bendigo Bank Referral Program